It is crucial to make sure that at the end of the day, all users need to log out of the Command Center properly. Leaving the Command Center open for next day's use is not a good practice as it sometimes leaves the app loaded with the previous day's information. Quickride continually releases updates in the system to ensure that there are no glitches and bugs, thus requiring the users to log out of the site at the end of the day. 

To log out of the app, the user needs to go to Settings and scroll on the left side of the settings tab until the logout option appears. 

Did this answer your question?