Understanding the ride status in the Command Center, when the ride has gets created it will get assigned to a Shuttle Driver in a few seconds. Once the Driver receives the information, he can then decide when to pick-up/drop off the customer.

 By default, when the ride gets assigned to a Driver, it will be tagged as Waiting. If the Driver is on its way to pick-up the customer it be tagged as Enroute. Once they drop them off, it will get marked as Completed.

When the Driver drops/picks up the customer, the ride will then get marked as Completed. But, if the ride is canceled at the Command Center or the Passenger App, it will be marked as Canceled. As a rule, Drivers cannot cancel rides, they can only complete it.

Service Advisors can get a real-time update by glancing at the Command Center. In cases that they want to have the passenger picked up right away, they can always contact the Shuttle Driver.

Did this answer your question?