If a customer needs to cancel a job and doesn't want to or isn't able to decide on a reschedule date/time before the appointment is scheduled to occur, Command Center users will need to cancel the job. Specialist can't cancel job.

To Cancel a Job

  1.  Locate and open the job.
  2. Click the Current Status drop-down and choose Cancelled.
  3. Press Save Job. In a couple of seconds, it will say Success, Save, and Close the form.

In Command Center, color on the calendar changes from whatever color it’s in to black.

Did this answer your question?