There are times when a ride that was assigned to a Driver was suddenly grayed out in the Command Center. This only means that the ride was assigned to a Driver and the Driver logged out. Among the things that can happen when the ride is grayed out is:

  1. The passenger will not get picked up.
  2. The ride will not get assigned to any Driver until the original Driver it was assigned to logs back in.
  3. The ride will only show as Waiting.

If you have observe a ride grayed out and not being assigned to any Driver, you can reassign the ride to another Driver. Click on this link to Reassign A Ride.

Did this answer your question?