The Service Advisors/Shuttle Dispatchers or who has access to the Command Center are the only ones who can log out a Shuttle Driver. This is to prevent accidentally logging out a fellow Driver. And also if something goes wrong with the Shuttle or the phone, that the one managing the Command Center would be able to reassign the ride/s to other Shuttle Drivers manually. 

From the Command Center, all the Drivers are now listed and on each Driver's name there is an option to logout. 

Did this answer your question?